page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
D. P. Morris Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 11:18:21 AM
Concern for our crosswalk attendants.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 2:46:21 PM
Please bring new socks to be donated to the Mansfield ISD Clothes Closet during the month of December.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 2:36:08 PM
Ideas to keep you and your child reading during Winter Break.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 2:14:31 PM
Canned Food is being collected for Mission Arlington. Pizza Party for class which collects the most.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 1:53:34 PM
GT field trip to the CR Smith Aeronautical Museum is Tuesday, December 5th.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 1:40:35 PM
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 2:49:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 9:31:26 AM
DP Morris students and staff showed their gratitude to veterans.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 4:49:47 PM
Space Ninjas or Alien Babies?
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 4:30:17 PM
How do I help my dual language student?
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 9:33:58 AM
Come enjoy an evening of reading fun!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 11:20:38 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Star award for May: Jose Orellana
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

D.P. Morris StarsD. P. Morris Elementary
7900 Tin Cup Drive
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.7860   Fax: 817.473.5362
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite