Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Apr 28
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Beauty and The Beast all Cast Rehearsals 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Campus
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Apr 29
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Robotics Club 3:30 - 4:30 pm
-
Morris Computer Lab A
Thu, Apr 30
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Beauty and the Beast all Cast Rehearsal 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Cafeteria
Fri, May 1
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Senior Clap Out
DP Morris Campus
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Tue, May 5
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All high schools
Morrises b Beauty and The Beast all Cast Rehearsals 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Campus
Wed, May 6
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All high schools
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Virtual Teacher Job Fair (PK-12)
-
Online via Zoom
Morrises b Robotics Club 3:30 - 4:30 pm
-
Morris Computer Lab A
Thu, May 7
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR & STAAR EOC Testing (CANCELED)
All middle and high schools
Morrises b Beauty and the Beast all Cast Rehearsal 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Cafeteria
Morrises b Fine Arts Night
-
DP Morris Cafeteria
SEPTA Meeting (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex | Training Room 3
Fri, May 8
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All middle schools
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Tue, May 12
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All elementary, intermediate and middle schools
Morrises b Beauty and The Beast all Cast Rehearsals 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Campus
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting / Work Session
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 13
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All elementary, intermediate and middle schools
Morrises b Robotics Club 3:30 - 4:30 pm
-
Morris Computer Lab A
Thu, May 14
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
STAAR Testing (CANCELED)
All intermediate schools
Morrises b Beauty and the Beast all Cast Rehearsal 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Cafeteria
Fri, May 15
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Tue, May 19
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Beauty and The Beast all Cast Rehearsals 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Campus
Wed, May 20
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Robotics Club 3:30 - 4:30 pm
-
Morris Computer Lab A
Thu, May 21
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Beauty and the Beast all Cast Rehearsal 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Cafeteria
Fri, May 22
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Memorial Day Holiday (Bad Weather Makeup Day #2)
All MISD campuses and buildings closed*
Tue, May 26
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Beauty and The Beast all Cast Rehearsals 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Campus
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 6:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, May 27
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Robotics Club 3:30 - 4:30 pm
-
Morris Computer Lab A
Thu, May 28
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Morrises b Beauty and the Beast all Cast Rehearsal 3:30-5:00
-
Morris Cafeteria
Fri, May 29
COVID-19 Closure
All campuses and buildings
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Morrises b Robotics Club 3:30 - 4:30 pm
-
Morris Computer Lab A
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Morrises b D.P. Morris Community
  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center