Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 28
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Dec 29
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Dec 30
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Dec 31
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Morrises b Morris Clubs
-
DP Morris
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Morrises b GT Parent Information Meeting
-
Morrises b Second Grade Parent Device Webinar
-
Online via Microsoft Teams
Fri, Jan 14
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Tue, Jan 18
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield ISD Closed
All MISD campuses and buildings
Wed, Jan 19
Misd logo flame 24 Mansfield ISD Reopens
All MISD campuses and building
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Center 24 Shrek the Musical
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 22
Center 24 Shrek the Musical
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Shrek the Musical
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 District Spelling Bee
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Thoroughly Modern Millie
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Thoroughly Modern Millie
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Thoroughly Modern Millie
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Morrises b D.P. Morris Community
  • District Programs (PK-6)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center