page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
D. P. Morris Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, May 13, 2019 4:07:34 PM
Get your swim suit ready for lots of fun at Hawaiian Falls!
Posted Monday, May 13, 2019 3:18:31 PM
You don't want to miss Fine Arts Night at DP Morris.
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 2:50:57 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 8:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's fourth annual Community Give Back Nights in May fundraiser at participating local restaurants.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 12:01:00 PM
Quest Summer Camp starts June 3. Register soon.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 2:17:42 PM
The Morris PTA is seeking nominees for the 2019-2020 school year. Nomination forms due Thursday.
Posted Monday, Apr 15, 2019 9:07:34 AM
Audiences were treated to a wonderful performances of "Annie Jr.Musical" Friday evening and Saturday afternoon.
Posted Monday, Apr 15, 2019 8:45:48 AM
Our Second Grade Bilingual teacher Ms. Frances Torres was voted Teacher of the Year at D P Morris Elementary School.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 9:24:12 AM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is a great way for parents and guardians to register their child early and gather valuable information for the start of the school year.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:45 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 4:10:30 PM
Coach Schutt wins the "Para of the Year" award.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:05 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 12:41:45 PM
First grader is chosen as the March 2019 School Board Superstar!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 3:23:00 PM
Get ready for the Oratorical Contest coming, soon.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 12:52:11 PM
Parents be aware of dangerous pop ups on the internet targeting children.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 12:41:10 PM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 12:25:18 PM
WOW Our first Read-A-thon was a huge success! We almost reached our goal.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Friday, Jan 25, 2019 12:11:31 PM
Fourth grader Amina Allen wins the school spelling bee for the second year in a row.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 4:18:43 PM
Our new playgrounds are under way!
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 8:38:37 AM
Third Grader, Hailey Solares is chosen as the School Board Superstar!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 8:43:47 AM
Additional measures have been taken to ensure the safety of our students at school. All visitors will need a photo ID to show at the AIPHONE at the door, before entry.
Posted Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 9:23:02 AM
Our kindergartners will soon be designing, engineering and problem solving with their new STEM bins!

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

D.P. Morris StarsD. P. Morris Elementary
7900 Tin Cup Drive
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817.299.7860   Fax: 817.473.5362
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite